Remember Me?

» Welcome Guest
[ Log In :: Register ]
Page 1 of 28 Skip to Page:
< Older | Newer >
Topic: Better toke a new one, Mr. Soul...
Post #1 Skip to the next post in this topic.
Posted On: Jun. 13 2006, 3:57 PM
clark_griswold

Group: Members

Member Rating: None

Cuz this must hurt you in all kinds of ways...

http://www.startribune.com/587/story/489575.html

I have two years of experience in the academic writing industry as well as I have to work as a professional Buy Assignment Australia.
Contact Information:  clark_griswold

• AOL  AOL:
  • ICQ  ICQ:
  • MSN  MSN:
  • YIM  Yahoo:
WEB  
Post #2 Skip to the next post in this topic.
Skip to the previous post in this topic. Posted On: Jun. 14 2006, 2:49 AM
BobBlais

No avatar chosen

and TomS has been waiting for a Rove indictment........guess he'll have to put Rove's orange jumpsuit back in the closet and prejudge someone else.................oh! wait a minute! It doesn't matter what Fitzgerald said, Rove is still guilty dagnabbit!! He's friends with Bush! He HAS to be guilty! I just know he is! Those wascally wepublicans will get thiers!! :p

I have two years of experience in the academic writing industry as well as I have to work as a professional Buy Assignment Australia.
Contact Information:  BobBlais

• AOL  AOL:
  • ICQ  ICQ:
  • MSN  MSN:
  • YIM  Yahoo:
WEB  
Post #3 Skip to the next post in this topic.
Skip to the previous post in this topic. Posted On: Jun. 14 2006, 2:24 PM
TomS

Member Rating: 2.78